Posted by Marilyn Farrell on Jun 22, 2019
Our 2019-2020 officers were officially installed on Saturday, June 22, 2019, by Asst. District Governor Tony Sortino.
An enthusiastic crowd dodged raindrops as we welcomed the following officers:   President Curtis LaMontagne, President-Elect Angela Small, Secretary Farrah Khan, Treasurer Jennifer Baker, and At-Large Directors Britni Davison and Susan Burnell, and of course, Immediate Past President Austin Bleess.
Austin presented plaques to the outgoing board for their service, and he, in turn, was recognized with an award and Rotary golf balls and hand towel.
Many thanks to Austin for a fabulous year and best wishes to Curtis as we move forward.