Posted by Marilyn Farrell on May 24, 2017
Our Annual Leadership Awards have been presented to three local graduating seniors.  Abigail Gonzalez and Annabelle Vu of Jersey Village High School, and Matthew Trinh of Cy-Woods High School received the monetary recognition at the awards night at their respective schools.  Mike Flowers presented at JVHS and Colleen Hawkins presented at CWHS.  The awards are given to students in the Interact Club who exhibit the Rotary ideals of leadership and service to others, both in the community and internationally.  These students were recommended by their faculty sponsors as deserving of the award.  Congratulations to all of you!