Colleen Hawkins presented year-end certificates and awards on June 26th, her last meeting presiding as president.  All officers and committee chairs were recognized for their work and contributions to Cy-Fair Rotary and the community.  Kevin Smith was honored as Rotarian of the Year for his dedication and commitment to the club during the past year.  Congratulations, Kevin!